See Through Myself

tumblr_mm3k44irSV1qbcfcko1_500 I was the person who never believes the psychological tests until I did this, Fascination Advantage Assessment, but this assessment helps me in five minutes figuring out my personalities and I felt it was really accurate.

According to my own understanding of myself for so many years (lol), I am the person who is outgoing and Optimistic. The test result also said so. My primary advantage is passion, which refers to that if I communicate with this advantage, I’ll be known as most attractive. I’m so glad that I shared the same primary advantage with Leonardo Da Vinci, Audrey Hepburn and Oprah Winfrey. All of us are expressive, intuitive and engaging. We are open to people and feel freely to share opinions and other thoughts. The following advantage comes to innovation. That’s true. I don’t quite follow the normal way but like jumping out of the box and finding a different way. My dormant adventure, which means it is a bad idea to impress others, comes to mystique, but I was very surprised cause I used to think I was a mysterious and charming woman. Maybe it is just because I totally agreed the statement of “All of my friends know most of the things about me”.

tumblr_ngachv5tcp1raxjpco1_1280

I quite like the “Archetype” part, which combines your primary to secondary advantages. On the basis of the primary advantage, how to add your secondary advantage as “The Catalyst” and exert a greater impact is what we need to know. Passion together with innovation seem a corking match. An interesting point I noticed in the result is that under this catalyst I should seek personality-oriented careers such as PR and marketing, which is also what I’m pursuing for all the time.

sally-hogshead-matrix-2-070214

As previously mentioned, I’m a little stocked of my dormant advantage, mystique. The result suggests me to avoid using this personality to impress others. After I read the whole explanation of mystique, it makes sense. I don’t actually hide my feelings or thoughts so that everybody can easily see through me. It can be either the good side and bad side. People can easily make friends with me and get my points readily, but on the other side, I can hardly keep secrets and have difficulties holding my cards.

After doing this test, I got a better understanding about myself, especially the way how I can impress the world at the biggest extent. Discovering how the world sees you and fascinating others are a life-time subject and everyone should make  clear about it.

Clients-do-not-hire-you-because-you-are-balanced-they-hire-you-because-you-are-extraordinary-in-some-way

3 thoughts on “See Through Myself

Leave a comment